Le riprese del concerto sono amatoriali e, dunque, la qualità delle immagini è relativa. Di fatto, la camera è quasi sempre fissa su Jerry.

Set I
How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You,
They Love Each Other, 
When The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game, 
Dear Prudence, 
Like a Road, 
Money Honey, 
Senor (Tales Of Yankee Power), 

Set II
The The Way You Do The Things You Do , 
You Never Can Tell (C’est La Vie), 
Waiting For A Miracle, 
Shining Star, 
Ain’t No Bread In The Breadbox, 
My Sisters And Brothers, 
Midnight Moonlight

Jerry Garcia, guitar and vocals
John Kahn, bass
David Kemper, drums
Melvin Seals, keyboards
Gloria Jones, backing vocals
Jacky La Branch, backing vocals